£4.00 — £26.00

FE25 strings (+ 2 flutes, basson ad lib)

Presto; Tempo giusto; Andante; Allegro assai

The rich harmony and scoring of the opening movement of this concerto is immediately striking. There are individual movements written in the French, English and Italian styles which makes this piece a particularly unusual and varied concerto.

Duration 10 minutes

Full score  £12

Set of solo parts £26

Set of tutti string parts (33221) £24

Extra tutti string parts £4